Please click image for Contact Details

Jane Durrant

Jane Durrant - Chair
Chair, Governance, Village Hall

John Boldon

John Boldon - Deputy Chair
Deputy Chair, Planning

Patrick Holliday

Patrick Holliday
Playing field & Pavilion, Corsham Road Play Area, Cemetery

Pete Shaw

Pete Shaw
Highways, Community Area Transport Group

Peter Glen

Peter Glen
Cemetery, Amenity seats

Chris Doel

Chris Doel
Community Engagement, Allotments, Flooding

Heather Shepherd

Photo of Councillor Heather Shephard
Wise Owls, Lacock Village School, Lackham College

Stuart Gregory

Highways, Community Area Transport Group, Parish Steward Work Planning

Louise Heren

Photo of Councillor Louise Heren
Lacock Play Area

Simon Wise

Photo of Councillor Simon Wise
Community Orchard, Footpaths

Paul Burkinshaw

Photo of Councillor Paul Burkinshaw
Parish Council Website

Lana Steward

Lana Steward
Clerk to the Council, Responsible Financial Officer